tutawh.blogg.se

Cheats for far cry 4
Cheats for far cry 4










cheats for far cry 4

There's a minigun made from a motorcycle engine you've probably seen in a few trailers. There are poison bullets that can turn enemies against each other, just like poison does in real life. The Supremo isn't the only instance of wacky weaponry in Far Cry 6. The Supremo may look homemade but it's clearly some pretty high-tech, sci-fi stuff. The Volta Supremo produces an EMP blast that disables vehicles and electronic security devices, and knocks nearby soldiers off their feet. I didn't get to try the Furioso, but it sounds like it'd be handy if you were boxed in on all sides or accidentally parachuted into a crowd of baddies.

cheats for far cry 4

One called the Médico lets you self-revive (good for solo play) and acts as a mobile hospital: instead of launching rockets it spews a cloud of healing vapor, which I imagine it could be quite useful for playing medic in Far Cry 6's 2-player co-op mode, which is available for the entire campaign beyond Tutorial Island.Īnother version of the Supremo, the Furioso, lifts you off the ground as it emits a massive ring of exploding fire in all directions around you. The rocket launcher backpack (called the Exterminador) isn't the only version of the Supremo, by the way. As a side-note, just to reinforce the fact that the Supremo is anti-stealth, Dani screams at the top of her lungs every time she uses it. Without much time for stealth I jumped on a horse (you can ride horses in Far Cry 6, by the way), raced to the mission location, got within range of the cannon and let my Supremo barf up a bunch of missiles.

cheats for far cry 4

(I had been sort of taking my time exploring, doing some fishing, hunting for treasure in caves, feeding the various friendly animals I came across, instead of checking missions off my list.) The mission said I had to take out an anti-aircraft cannon so a friendly helicopter could approach the island. I was told by a Ubisoft employee that my time was nearly up but I had yet to complete the final story mission on Tutorial Island. My Supremo rockets trumped my stealthy leanings at another point during my preview.












Cheats for far cry 4